Qualys US Platform 2 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The maintenance has been completed
Posted 2 months ago. Jun 09, 2017 - 02:18 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Jun 08, 2017 - 18:00 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 2 requires an 8-hour downtime on June 8, 2017 starting at 06:00 PM PDT (June 9, 2017 01:00 AM UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PDT the next day (June 9, 2017 09:00 AM UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us2/
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 07, 2017 - 12:46 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 2 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Continuous Monitoring (CM), ThreatPROTECT (TP), Policy Compliance (PC), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), PCI Compliance (PCI), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), SECURE Seal (SEAL)).