Qualys IN Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 07, 2017 - 21:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 07, 2017 - 05:00 PST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 11, 2017 - 17:38 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys IN Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on 7 November 2017 starting at 18:30 IST (13:00 UTC) and ending on 8 November 2017 at 02:30 IST (21:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-in1/
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 09, 2017 - 11:12 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: IN Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Continuous Monitoring (CM), ThreatPROTECT (TP), Policy Compliance (PC), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), PCI Compliance (PCI), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), SECURE Seal (SEAL)).