Qualys IN Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 20, 2018 - 13:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 20, 2018 - 05:00 PST
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys IN Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on 20 February 2018 starting at 18:30 IST (13:00 UTC) and ending on 21 February 2018 at 02:30 IST (21:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-in1/
Posted 4 months ago. Jan 17, 2018 - 12:43 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: IN Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).