[Scheduled] Qualys US Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled for Jun 7, 18:00 PDT  -  Jun 8, 02:00 PDT
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on June 7, 2018 starting at 06:00 PM PST (June 8, 2018 01:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (June 8, 2018 09:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us1/
Posted 10 days ago. May 17, 2018 - 04:50 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: US Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).