Qualys US Platform 2 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 days ago. Aug 18, 2017 - 03:21 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 days ago. Aug 17, 2017 - 18:00 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 2 requires an 8-hour downtime on August 17, 2017 starting at 06:00 PM PDT (August 18, 2017 01:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PDT the next day (August 18, 2017 09:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us2/
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 18, 2017 - 16:27 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 2 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Continuous Monitoring (CM), ThreatPROTECT (TP), Policy Compliance (PC), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), PCI Compliance (PCI), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), SECURE Seal (SEAL)).