Qualys Free Services Platform Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 10, 2017 - 05:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 09, 2017 - 21:00 PST
Scheduled
Scheduled - Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys Free Services Platform requires an 8-hour downtime on November 9th, 2017 starting at 9:00 PM PST (November 10th, 2017 5:00 UTC) and ending at 5:00 AM PST the next day (November 10th, 2017 13:00 UTC).
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 11, 2017 - 17:26 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Free Services (FreeScan, BrowserCheck).