Qualys Free Services Platform Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Mar 01, 2018 - 05:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 21:01 PST
Scheduled
Qualys Free Services Platform Maintenance Notification
Scheduled - Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys Free Services Platform requires an 8-hour downtime on February 28th 2018 starting at 9:00 PM PST (March 1st 2018 5:00 UTC) and ending at 5:00 AM PST the next day March 1st 2018 13:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/free-services/
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 22, 2018 - 15:00 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Free Services (FreeScan, BrowserCheck, SSL Labs).