Qualys US Platform 2 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 16, 2018 - 03:01 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Feb 15, 2018 - 18:00 PST
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 2 requires an 8-hour downtime on February 15th, 2018 starting at 06:00 PM PST (February 16th, 2018 02:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (February 16th, 2018 10:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us2/
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 17, 2018 - 12:05 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 2 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Container Security (CS), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).