Qualys US Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 08, 2017 - 02:01 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 07, 2017 - 18:00 PST
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on December 7th, 2017 starting at 06:00 PM PST (December 8th, 2017 02:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (December 8th, 2017 10:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us1/
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 31, 2017 - 15:53 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).