Qualys US Platform 3 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 11 days ago. Aug 11, 2017 - 02:03 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 days ago. Aug 10, 2017 - 18:00 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 3 requires an 8-hour downtime on August 10, 2017 starting at 06:00 PM PDT (August 11, 2017 01:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PDT the next day (August 11, 2017 09:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us3/
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 11, 2017 - 18:32 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 3 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Continuous Monitoring (CM), ThreatPROTECT (TP), Policy Compliance (PC), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), PCI Compliance (PCI), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), SECURE Seal (SEAL)).