Qualys US Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled for Jun 1, 18:00 PDT  -  Jun 2, 02:00 PDT
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on June 1, 2017 starting at 06:00 PM PDT (June 2, 2017 01:00 AM UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PDT the next day (June 2, 2017 09:00 AM UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us1/
Posted about 2 months ago. Apr 07, 2017 - 12:42 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: US Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Continuous Monitoring (CM), ThreatPROTECT (TP), Policy Compliance (PC), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), PCI Compliance (PCI), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), SECURE Seal (SEAL)).