[Scheduled} Qualys US Platform 2 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 01, 2018 - 02:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 31, 2018 - 18:00 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 2 requires an 8-hour downtime on May 31, 2018 starting at 06:00 PM PST (June 1, 2018 01:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (June 1, 2018 9:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us2/
Posted 3 months ago. May 17, 2018 - 04:05 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 2 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Container Security (CS), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), Cert View (CV)).