Qualys US Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled for Feb 22, 18:00 PST  -  Feb 23, 02:00 PST
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on February 22nd, 2018 starting at 06:00 PM PST (February 23rd, 2018 02:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (February 23rd, 2018 10:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us1/
Posted 29 days ago. Jan 22, 2018 - 10:33 PST
This scheduled maintenance affects: US Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).