Qualys EU Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 07, 2017 - 20:07 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 07, 2017 - 12:00 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys EU Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on September 7, 2017 starting at 12:00 PM PDT (September 7, 2017 19:00 UTC) and ending at 08:00 PM PDT (September 8, 2017 03:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-eu1/
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 25, 2017 - 11:39 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: EU Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Continuous Monitoring (CM), ThreatPROTECT (TP), Policy Compliance (PC), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), PCI Compliance (PCI), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD), SECURE Seal (SEAL)).