[Scheduled] Qualys India Platform 1 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. May 29, 2018 - 16:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 29, 2018 - 05:00 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys IN Platform 1 requires an 8-hour downtime on May 29, 2018 starting at 17:30 IST (12:00 UTC) and ending on May 30 2018 at 01:30 IST (20:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-in1/
Posted 3 months ago. May 17, 2018 - 04:12 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: IN Platform 1 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).