[Scheduled] Qualys US Platform 3 Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Qualys, Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. May 23, 2018 - 02:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 22, 2018 - 18:01 PDT
Scheduled
Planned downtime maintenance on the Qualys US Platform 3 requires an 8-hour downtime on May 22, 2018 starting at 06:00 PM PST (May 23, 2018 01:00 UTC) and ending at 02:00 AM PST the next day (May 23, 2018 9:00 UTC).

For details, see https://www.qualys.com/notifications/platform-us3/
Posted 3 months ago. May 17, 2018 - 03:58 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Platform 3 (Cloud Agent (CA), AssetView (AV), Vulnerability Management (VM), Threat Protection (TP), Security Configuration Assessment (SCA), Continuous Monitoring (CM), Indication of Compromise (IOC), Policy Compliance (PC), PCI Compliance (PCI), File Integrity Monitoring (FIM), Security Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ), Web Application Scanning (WAS), Web Application Firewall (WAF), Malware Detection (MD)).